Executive

President

Bryan Czerneda

bryan.c@hbmba.ca
Vice-President

Hans Stief

hans.s@hbmba.ca
Secretary

Pete Samson

pete.s@hbmba.ca
Treasurer

Heather Morrison

heather.m@hbmba.ca

Communication Manager

Tara Nolan

tara.n@hbmba.ca

Board of Directors

Director of Events

Melanie Poel

  melanie.p@hbmba.ca  
Director of Memberships

Brian Guest

brian.g@hbmba.ca
Director of Landowner Relations

Wayne Terryberry

advocacy@hbmba.ca

Director of Ecology and Stewardship

Ken Glasbergen

  stewardship@hbmba.ca  
Director of Corporate Sponsorship

Diandra Averletti

  diandra.a@hbmba.ca  
Director of Youth Advocacy

Jessie Blake

  jessie.b@hbmba.ca  
Director of Trails: Burlington Area

Adrian McMullen

  burlingtonrep@hbmba.ca  
Director of Trails: East Hamilton Area

Guido Ciardullo

  guido.g@hbmba.ca  
Director of Trails: West Hamilton Area

William Holton

westrep@hbmba.ca
Director of Trails: Christie Lake

Eric Harvey

eric.h@hbmba.ca

Director of Trails: Hyde Tract

Gemi D’Angelica

gemi.d@hbmba.ca

Unfilled Positions

All board positions have been filled for 2020. Registered members can get involved by joining our board meetings and becoming members at large. Reach out to our leadership team if you're interested.