Executive

President

Pete Samson

pete.s@hbmba.ca
Vice-President

Guido Ciardullo

guido.c@hbmba.ca
Secretary
Vacant
Treasurer

Ken Glasbergen

Communications Manager

Tara Nolan

tara.n@hbmba.ca

Board of Directors

Director of Events

Vacant

hello@hbmba.ca
Director of Memberships

Bryan Czerneda

bryan.c@hbmba.ca
Director of Landowner Relations

Wayne Terryberry

hello@hbmba.ca
Director of Ecology and Stewardship
Director of Corporate Sponsorship

Adrian Camposilvan

adrian.c@hbmba.ca
Director of Youth Advocacy

Jessie Blake

  jessie.b@hbmba.ca  
Director of Trails: Burlington Area

Jeff McDonald

  jeff.m@hbmba.ca  
Director of Trails: East Hamilton Area

Sebastian Serwa

sebastian.s@hbmba.ca
Director of Trails: West Hamilton Area

William Holton

william.h@hbmba.ca
Director of Trails: Christie Lake

Eric Harvey

eric.h@hbmba.ca
Director of Trails: Hyde Tract

Jacklyn Short

jacklyn.s@hbmba.ca

Vancant Positions

- Director of Events