Executive Members

Meet our executive committee for 2019. You're more than welcome to reach out to any of us if you have a question or interest.

President

Bryan Czerneda

president@hbmba.ca
Vice-President

Igor Hoogendoorn

vicepresident@hbmba.ca
Secretary

Eric Harvey

secretary@hbmba.ca
Treasurer

Heather Morrison

treasurer@hbmba.ca

Communication Coordinator

Tara Nolan

communications@hbmba.ca

Women's Advocacy

Melanie Poel

  sherides@hbmba.ca  
Membership Coordinator

Brian Guest

memberships@hbmba.ca
Landowner Relations

Wayne Terryberry

advocacy@hbmba.ca

Ecology and Stewardship

Ken Glasbergen

stewardship@hbmba.ca

Event Coordinator

Josh Martin

events@hbmba.ca

Corporate Sponsorship

Pete Samson

corporate@hbmba.ca

Burlington Area Representative

Adrian McMullen

burlingtonrep@hbmba.ca

East Hamilton Area Representative

Guido Ciardullo

eastrep@hbmba.ca

West Hamilton Area Representative

Peter Young

westrep@hbmba.ca

Unfilled Positions

All executive positions are filled for our 2019/2020 year.