Executive Members

Meet our executive committee for 2018. Get in touch with any of us if you have a question.

President

Bryan Czerneda

president@hbmba.ca
Vice-President

Igor Hoogendoorn

vice-pres@hbmba.ca
Secretary

Eric Harvey

secretary@hbmba.ca
Treasurer

Rob Vanbrandonburg

treasurer@hbmba.ca

Communication Coordinator

Tara Nolan

communications@hbmba.ca

Women's Advocacy

Melanie Poel

  sherides@hbmba.ca  
Landowner Relations

Wayne Terryberry

advocacy@hbmba.ca

Ecology and Stewardship

Ken Glasbergen

stewardship@hbmba.ca

Event Coordinator

Josh Martin

events@hbmba.ca

Corporate Sponsorship

Pete Samson

corporate@hbmba.ca

Burlington Area Representative

Adrian McMullen

burlingtonrep@hbmba.ca

East Hamilton Area Representative

Guido Ciardullo

eastrep@hbmba.ca

West Hamilton Area Representative

Peter Young

westrep@hbmba.ca

Unfilled Positions

Membership Coordinator

Youth Advocacy

Are you interested in joining the executive team in one of our unfilled positions? Let one of us know.